Posted in Super Junior, Video

Super Junior Mr. Simple Win DEDICATED TO HEECHUL OPPA


28 August 2011,, Super Junior – Mr. Simple Win again,, and this win DEDICATED TO HEECHUL OPPA
Leeteuk oppa nangis saat mengucapkan “Kemenangan Mr. Simple kali ini kami dedikasikan untuk Heechul”. Shindong juga hampir nangis. Mengingat 1 September 2011 Heechul harus masuk army.
Leetsuk oppa, don’t cry. I will cry tooo if you crying…
Keep smile, oppa. If I can erase your tears, I will. =)
Oppa, here I and ELFs in the world love u and Super Junior so much.
Oppa, DON’T CRY!
SUPER JUNIOR…. SARANGHAEYO…

Author:

I'm Robita, an Indonesian girl who loves writing than speaking, loves singing and playing music, and prefers to be quiet than arguing. All my posts here show you my skills in writing related to my age, my knowledge, my experience, my hobby, and my interest at that time.

2 thoughts on “Super Junior Mr. Simple Win DEDICATED TO HEECHUL OPPA

Leave a Reply

